Close

Contacts

Czech and Slovak Sokol Minnesota Contacts

The C.S.P.S. Hall is located at 383 W Michigan St, St Paul, MN 55102. Click here for a map.

President: president@sokolmn.org
Finance and Fund Raising: finance@sokolmn.org
Education / Language Programs: education@sokolmn.org
Folk Dancing: folkdancing@sokolmn.org
Public Relations: publicrelations@sokolmn.org
Slovo (our newsletter): slovo@sokolmn.org
Board of Trustees: trustees@sokolmn.org
Webmaster: webmaster@sokolmn.org

Board of Directors: board@sokolmn.org
Treasurer: treasurer@sokolmn.org
Legacy Fund: finance@sokolmn.org
Events: events@sokolmn.org
Fitness Programming: fitness@sokolmn.org
Czech and Slovak Festival: festival@sokolmn.org
Gift Shop: giftshop@sokolmn.org
Publicity: publicity@sokolmn.org

Honorary Consuls

Honorary Consulate of the Czech Republic in Minneapolis, MN
(for Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, and South Dakota)
Ms. Marit Lee Kucera, 385 Michigan Street, Saint Paul, MN  55102
Phone: (651) 238-0447
minneapolis@honorary.mzv.cz

Honorary Consul for the Republic of Slovakia in Minnesota
Mr. Donald Pafko, 5232 West 96th Street, Bloomington, MN 55437
Phone: (952) 831-1440; Fax: (952) 831-4702
DPafkoSKConsul@aol.com